Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Apr 16, 2019
Associa Company
Smiths is so much better than Omni. Outstanding is the word . Helen Marshall took care of me. What an awesome person. Smiths is very responsive to our needs.
Apr 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
Yes, I learned Alot.. my daughter lives by 2 lakes, we will plant blueberrys in large containers, protect them from winter cold, and her children looking forward to fresh fruit.. they live in South Dakota. Thank you!!..
Associa Company replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Jeanne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community.
Apr 8, 2019
Google Associa Company
You may send me content like this anytime you wish. I enjoyed reading and learning about the subjects within the articles. Thank you Associa.
Associa Company replied on Apr 10, 2019:
Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We are glad to hear you enjoyed reading our content. We will share your feedback with our team.
Apr 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
This is really great information and I am thinking about building some raised beds in my back yard. I have limited space and was trying to come up with a plan on where to place these containers and more importantly, WHAT to grow. This article hits the mark. Thank you.
Associa Company replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Corporate. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Apr 1, 2019
Associa Company
Prompt and straightforward communication via email with Marilyn . She has been great to work with and has been very helpful in facilitating the fulfillment of our requests.