Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Jun 11, 2019
Google Associa Company
Very insightful
Associa Company replied on Jun 13, 2019:
Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Jun 11, 2019
Google Associa Company
very helpful information We should follow those suggestions in our next meeting
Associa Company replied on Jun 12, 2019:
Hi, thank you for leaving us a rating and review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Corporate.
Jun 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Very helpful information. The definitions being spelled out were very helpful, but the fudicary portion was very helpful.
Associa Company replied on Jun 13, 2019:
Clifford, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us! We will share your feedback with our team.
Associa Company replied on May 10, 2019:
Clifford, thank you for your updated review. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Jun 8, 2019
Google Associa Company
The site is very educational for the beginner berry grower. Site answered my questions re: berry bush care during the winter.
Associa Company replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Cathy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here at Associa Corporate! We're happy we could meet your service expectations.
Jun 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
LOVE the informative HOA articles and also the occasional general interest articles like the one I just read about BLUEBERRIES!
Associa Company replied on Jun 11, 2019:
Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We're happy to hear you enjoy our HOA articles. We will share your excellent feedback with our team.