Hunter’s Creek Homeowners Association, Inc.

The 2019 dues for Hunter’s Creek HOA are $390.00 Annually.  The dues go toward the maintenance of the common areas, mowing and liability insurance for the community.

Board Members/Contact Info

Joy Pfeifer

Community Manager

Michael Rusnack


Tyler Holbrook

Vice President

Patrick Castleberry


Brent Gibson - Chairperson

Architectural Committee

Dan Hunt

Architectural Committee

David Ward - Chairperson

Landscape Committee

Samantha & John Snyder

Secretary & Landscape Committee

Tina Durant

Social Committee

Teresa Burson

Welcome Committee

Ashley McManus

Easter Egg Hunt Committee